Breaking News
  • November 14Penny Referendum passed
  • March 28For important information and announcements from SGA, visit https://linktr.ee/jhssga
The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

2021-2022 Varsity Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 19 Martin County2-0W
Martin County
Thu, Aug 19 Jensen Beach2-1W
Jensen Beach
Thu, Aug 26 Suncoast3-0W
Suncoast
Wed, Sep 01 Vero Beach3-0W
Vero Beach
Fri, Sep 10 Pembroke Pines Charter2-0W
Pembroke Pines Charter
Fri, Sep 10 Martin County2-0W
Martin County
Sat, Sep 11 Merritt Island2-1W
Merritt Island
Sat, Sep 11 Suncoast2-0W
Suncoast
Sat, Sep 11 Jensen Beach2-1W
Jensen Beach
Tue, Sep 14 Palm Beach Gardens3-0W
Palm Beach Gardens
Wed, Sep 15 Boca Raton3-0W
Boca Raton
Fri, Sep 24 Episcopal School of Jackso2-1W
Episcopal School of Jackso
Fri, Sep 24 Fletcher2-0W
Fletcher
Sat, Sep 25 Gainesville2-0W
Gainesville
Sat, Sep 25 Fletcher2-0W
Fletcher
Tue, Sep 28 Park Vista3-0W
Park Vista
Thu, Sep 30 Suncoast3-1W
Suncoast
Tue, Oct 05 Martin County3-0W
Martin County
Thu, Oct 07 Benjamin3-1W
Benjamin
Mon, Oct 11 Lake Worth3-0W
Lake Worth
Thu, Oct 14 Seminole Ridge3-0W
Seminole Ridge
Thu, Oct 21 Central3-1W
Central
Wed, Oct 27 Spanish River3-0W
Spanish River
Wed, Nov 03 Central3-0W
Central
Fri, Nov 05 Boca Raton3-0W
Boca Raton
Sat, Nov 13 Windermere
Windermere
Sat, Nov 13 Windermere2-3L
Windermere