Breaking News
  • November 14Penny Referendum passed
  • March 28For important information and announcements from SGA, visit https://linktr.ee/jhssga
The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

2021-2022 Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 19 Okeechobee37-6 StoryW
Okeechobee Story
Fri, Aug 27 Dwyer7-8L
Dwyer
Fri, Sep 03 Park Vista9-17L
Park Vista
Fri, Sep 03 Park Vista
Park Vista
Fri, Sep 10 Santaluces50-16W
Santaluces
Fri, Sep 10 Santaluces
Santaluces
Fri, Sep 17 Palm Beach Lakes34-28W
Palm Beach Lakes
Fri, Sep 24 Suncoast21-0W
Suncoast
Fri, Sep 24 Suncoast
Suncoast
Fri, Oct 01 Palm Beach Central21-43L
Palm Beach Central
Fri, Oct 01 Palm Beach Central
Palm Beach Central
Fri, Oct 15 Wellington11-21L
Wellington
Fri, Oct 15 Wellington
Wellington
Fri, Oct 22 Royal Palm Beach45-6W
Royal Palm Beach
Fri, Oct 22 Royal Palm Beach
Royal Palm Beach
Fri, Oct 29 Palm Beach Gardens21-28L
Palm Beach Gardens
Fri, Oct 29 Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens
Fri, Nov 05 South Fork34-17W
South Fork
Fri, Nov 05 South Fork
South Fork