Breaking News
  • November 14Penny Referendum passed
  • March 28For important information and announcements from SGA, visit https://linktr.ee/jhssga
The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

2021-2022 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 16 Royal Palm Beach38-40L
Royal Palm Beach
Wed, Jan 05 Forest Hill45-22W
Forest Hill
Thu, Jan 06 Dwyer40-46L
Dwyer
Mon, Jan 10 Glades Central47-49L
Glades Central
Wed, Jan 12 Wellington31-36L
Wellington
Thu, Jan 13 Oxbridge Academy34-13W
Oxbridge Academy
Tue, Jan 18 Olympic Heights56-47W
Olympic Heights
Wed, Jan 19 Park Vista42-28W
Park Vista
Thu, Jan 20 Martin County31-46L
Martin County
Mon, Jan 24 Suncoast51-50W
Suncoast
Tue, Jan 25 Palm Beach Central29-54L
Palm Beach Central
Wed, Jan 26 West Boca Raton44-36W
West Boca Raton
Thu, Jan 27 South Fork47-34W
South Fork
Tue, Feb 01 Centennial22-43L
Centennial