Breaking News
  • November 14Penny Referendum passed
  • March 28For important information and announcements from SGA, visit https://linktr.ee/jhssga
The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

2022-2023 Varsity Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 22 Centennial3-0W
Centennial
Thu, Aug 25 Suncoast3-2W
Suncoast
Tue, Aug 30 Vero Beach3-1W
Vero Beach
Wed, Sep 07 Fort Pierce Central3-2W
Fort Pierce Central
Fri, Sep 09 Fort Pierce Central1-2L
Fort Pierce Central
Fri, Sep 09 Martin County2-0W
Martin County
Fri, Sep 09 Merritt Island2-0W
Merritt Island
Sat, Sep 10 Jensen Beach0-2L
Jensen Beach
Sat, Sep 10 Huntsville2-0W
Huntsville
Tue, Sep 13 Palm Beach Gardens3-1W
Palm Beach Gardens
Thu, Sep 15 Boca Raton2-3L
Boca Raton
Mon, Sep 19 Saint Andrew's3-0W
Saint Andrew's
Tue, Sep 20 Lake Worth Christian3-1W
Lake Worth Christian
Fri, Sep 23 Episcopal School of Jackso2-0W
Episcopal School of Jackso
Fri, Sep 23 Bartram Trail0-2L
Bartram Trail
Sat, Sep 24 St. Augustine2-0W
St. Augustine
Sat, Sep 24 Bolles2-0W
Bolles
Sat, Sep 24 Bartram Trail2-0W
Bartram Trail
Thu, Oct 06 Dwyer3-0W
Dwyer
Wed, Oct 12 Seminole Ridge3-0W
Seminole Ridge
Thu, Oct 13 Benjamin1-3L
Benjamin
Wed, Oct 19 Vero BeachDistrict Tournament3-0W
Vero BeachDistrict Tournament
Wed, Oct 26 Fort Pierce CentralRegion Quarterfinal3-1W
Fort Pierce CentralRegion Quarterfinal
Sat, Oct 29 OsceolaRegion Semifinal2-3L
OsceolaRegion Semifinal