Breaking News
  • October 18 Students with parking passes can pay $5 to paint parking stops in November
  • October 18 Underclass make-up and retake pictures scheduled for Oct. 27
  • October 18 For important information and announcements from SGA, visit https://linktr.ee/jhssga
  • October 18 Deadline for senior portraits is Nov. 30
  • October 18 Yearbooks on sale for $85 at yearbookforever.com
The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

2021-2022 Varsity & JV girls volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 01 6,7 PMVero BeachHome
Vero BeachHome
Thu, Sep 02 5,6,7 PMJensen BeachHome
Jensen BeachHome
Tue, Sep 14 6,7 PMPalm Beach GardensAway
Palm Beach GardensAway
Wed, Sep 15 5,6,7 PMBocaHome
BocaHome
Tue, Sep 28 5,6,7 PMPark VistaAway
Park VistaAway
Thu, Sep 30 5,6,7 PMSuncoastAway
SuncoastAway
Tue, Oct 05 5,6,7 PMMartin CountyAway
Martin CountyAway
Thu, Oct 07 5:00 PMPark Vista (Freshman)Home
Park Vista (Freshman)Home
Thu, Oct 07 6,7 PMBenjamin Home (SR Night)
Benjamin Home (SR Night)
Thu, Oct 14 6:00 PMSeminole RidgeAway
Seminole RidgeAway
Wed, Oct 20 5 & 7 PMDistrict Semi FinalsHome
District Semi FinalsHome
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PMDistrict FinalsHome
District FinalsHome