Breaking News
  • May 13Class of 2022 graduation on May 20
  • May 13War Cry earns Silver FSPA rating
  • May 13Yearbooks sold out! Sign up now for reprint
  • March 28Congratulations to our former AP of the Year, Mrs. Saunders, the new Principal of IMS!
  • March 28For important information and announcements from SGA, visit https://linktr.ee/jhssga
The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

2021-2022 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 27 Inlet Grove70-26W
Inlet Grove
Tue, Nov 30 Royal Palm Beach51-37W
Royal Palm Beach
Wed, Dec 01 Palm Beach Gardens68-61W
Palm Beach Gardens
Fri, Dec 03 Palm Beach Lakes40-41L
Palm Beach Lakes
Tue, Dec 07 Palm Beach Central60-52W
Palm Beach Central
Thu, Dec 09 Suncoast44-64L
Suncoast
Tue, Dec 14 Atlantic72-66W
Atlantic
Fri, Dec 17 Dwyer47-58L
Dwyer
Wed, Dec 22 North Miami Beach69-43W
North Miami Beach
Thu, Dec 23 Westwood77-48W
Westwood
Tue, Dec 28 Palmetto59-77L
Palmetto
Wed, Dec 29 Gulliver Prep78-63W
Gulliver Prep
Thu, Dec 30 Southridge58-70L
Southridge
Wed, Jan 05 Treasure Coast47-34W
Treasure Coast
Sat, Jan 08 Vero Beach53-55L
Vero Beach
Tue, Jan 11 Centennial54-66L
Centennial
Fri, Jan 14 Wellington44-45L
Wellington
Mon, Jan 17 Benjamin48-57L
Benjamin
Wed, Jan 19 Central48-57L
Central
Fri, Jan 21 Dwyer66-70L
Dwyer
Tue, Jan 25 Santaluces58-49W
Santaluces
Thu, Jan 27 Leonard56-53W
Leonard
Mon, Jan 31 Sports Leadership & Ma59-23W
Sports Leadership & Ma
Tue, Feb 01 Inlet Grove71-30W
Inlet Grove
Wed, Feb 02 Park Vista44-38W
Park Vista
Tue, Feb 08 Vero Beach42-43L
Vero Beach