Breaking News
  • October 18 Students with parking passes can pay $5 to paint parking stops in November
  • October 18 Underclass make-up and retake pictures scheduled for Oct. 27
  • October 18 For important information and announcements from SGA, visit https://linktr.ee/jhssga
  • October 18 Deadline for senior portraits is Nov. 30
  • October 18 Yearbooks on sale for $85 at yearbookforever.com
The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

The Student News Site of Jupiter Community High School

War Cry

2021-2022 Varsity football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 19 OkeechobeeHome37-6 StoryW
OkeechobeeHome Story
Fri, Aug 27 DwyerHome7-8L
DwyerHome
Fri, Sep 03 Park Vista9-17L
Park Vista
Fri, Sep 03 6:30 PMPark VistaAway
Park VistaAway
Fri, Sep 10 Santaluces50-16W
Santaluces
Fri, Sep 10 6:30 PMSantalucesHome
SantalucesHome
Fri, Sep 17 Palm Beach LakesHome (Band Night)34-28W
Palm Beach LakesHome (Band Night)
Fri, Sep 24 Suncoast21-0W
Suncoast
Fri, Sep 24 6:30 PMSuncoastAway
SuncoastAway
Fri, Oct 01 Palm Beach Central21-43L
Palm Beach Central
Fri, Oct 01 6:30 PMPalm Beach CentralAway
Palm Beach CentralAway
Fri, Oct 15 Wellington11-21L
Wellington
Fri, Oct 15 6:30 PMWellington Home (Homecoming/SR
Wellington Home (Homecoming/SR
Fri, Oct 22 6:30 PMRoyal Palm BeachAway
Royal Palm BeachAway
Fri, Oct 29 6:30 PMPalm Beach GardensAway
Palm Beach GardensAway
Fri, Nov 05 7:00 PMSouth ForkAway
South ForkAway